Love my tartan

Well I’ve decided I’ll post photos of my outfits as well as my makeup. So here is the first one. I had to go to TAFE to enrol in Certificate IV in Fashion Design today so I wanted to dress up a bit since I am going to be studying fashion after all! 😀 Plus I love dressing up hehe.

 
 Tights: Target; Shoes: Betts shoe store; Dress: Sassy Divas; Sunglasses: Kmart
 
  
I just LOVE my tartan shoes 😀 They are probably my favorite pair of shoes. I also love my tights, I love bright, crazy, colorful tights. I have a hot pink pair which I shall have to wear and put the photos up here.
Hope you like my outfit. Until the next post…
Chloe xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Love my tartan

  1. Anonymous says:

    I love those tights and shoes. I remember I had a pair of tartan tights when I was about your age. How freaky is that! Except I used to pair them with black hot pants and Doc Marten boots. Ah, those were the days…

  2. Chloe says:

    🙂 oh awesome!! I like that idea…I shall have to look out for black shorts. I want to get more clothes to go with these tights 🙂 I love them too!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I really admire your dressing sense,luv the shoes xoxo Ariga

  4. Chloe says:

    aww thank you Ariga 🙂 Yeah they are very aweseome shoes hey hehe.

  5. Marce says:

    You're looking fabulous! And you have such beautiful hair…good luck with the TAFE course!

  6. Chloe says:

    Aww thank you Marce!! 😀 I start my course on Monday 🙂

  7. Same here love the tights and the shoes.The over all look is fashionable and contemporary.

  8. cutandsew says:

    These are some great outfit shots! Keep up the good work, I love what your doing

  9. Chloe says:

    Thank you Organic foundation 😀 and thank you CutandSew, I'm so glad that you liked my outfits, thank you for such lovely and encouraging commments!!

Leave a comment